Latest Products http://www.ubexim.com Latest Products 17-01-18 en-us http://www.ubexim.com Pole Line Hardware http://www.ubexim.com/pole-line-hardware.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is your bridge for getting superior quality Pole Line Hardware from India, and our prices are competitive and the products are sure to match the highest international standards. 11 KV G. I. Pin http://www.ubexim.com/11-kv-g-i-pin.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cat No. : UG - 001 Material : Zink Coating Forged Steel : BS - 729                         33 KV G.I. Pin http://www.ubexim.com/33-kv-g-i-pin.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cat No. : UG - 002 Material : Zink Coating Forged Steel : BS - 729                         Insulator Hardware http://www.ubexim.com/insulator-hardware.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We strive to excel in the field of manufacturing Insulator Hardware and having strong based in the field of export market. The Insulator Hardware is provided by us at the most competitive prices in comparison to our contemporaries. Conductor Accessories http://www.ubexim.com/conductor-accessories.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive product portfolio also contains Conductor Accessories, these are manufactured for Power Sector maintaining highest International and Indian Standard. In the addition to this, we are also rated amidst heading Exporters from India who is engaged in the process of developing a success path for prestigious clients. Helically Formed Products http://www.ubexim.com/helically-formed-products.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has grown as a leading manufacturer of Helically Formed Products. We use different type of Best Quality Aluminum and Galvanized Steel Wire in the manufacturing and exporting of this product maintaining specification of International and Indian Standards. Drop Out Fuse http://www.ubexim.com/drop-out-fuse.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the manufacturing of a complete line of high quality Drop-Out-Fuse. Our company has grown as a leading manufacturer of this Product. We use different type of Best Quality Material in the manufacturing and exporting of this product maintaining specification of International and Indian Standards. Circuit Breaker http://www.ubexim.com/circuit-breaker.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the manufacturing of a complete line of high quality Circuit Beaker. Our company has grown as a leading manufacturer of this Product. We use different type of Best Quality Material in the manufacturing and exporting of this product maintaining specification of International and Indian Standards.