Latest Products https://www.ubexim.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Nov 2019 07:07:53 +0530 en-us https://www.ubexim.com Insulator Hardware Assembly https://www.ubexim.com/insulator-hardware-assembly.htm https://www.ubexim.com/insulator-hardware-assembly.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Forged Components https://www.ubexim.com/steel-forged-components.htm https://www.ubexim.com/steel-forged-components.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Fabricated Components https://www.ubexim.com/steel-fabricated-components.htm https://www.ubexim.com/steel-fabricated-components.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Fabricated Components https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-fabricated-components.htm https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-fabricated-components.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Connector & Tension Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/compression-connector-tension-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/compression-connector-tension-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/suspension-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/suspension-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Wire Hardwatre Accessories https://www.ubexim.com/earth-wire-hardwatre-accessories.htm https://www.ubexim.com/earth-wire-hardwatre-accessories.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sub-Station Clamps & Connectors https://www.ubexim.com/sub-station-clamps-connectors.htm https://www.ubexim.com/sub-station-clamps-connectors.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Transmission Line https://www.ubexim.com/overhead-transmission-line.htm https://www.ubexim.com/overhead-transmission-line.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution Transmission Line https://www.ubexim.com/distribution-transmission-line.htm https://www.ubexim.com/distribution-transmission-line.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Arms https://www.ubexim.com/cross-arms.htm https://www.ubexim.com/cross-arms.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulator Hardware Fittings https://www.ubexim.com/insulator-hardware-fittings.htm https://www.ubexim.com/insulator-hardware-fittings.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Material https://www.ubexim.com/earthing-material.htm https://www.ubexim.com/earthing-material.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set https://www.ubexim.com/stay-set.htm https://www.ubexim.com/stay-set.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AB Cable Accessories & Hardware Products https://www.ubexim.com/ab-cable-accessories-hardware-products.htm https://www.ubexim.com/ab-cable-accessories-hardware-products.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LT Line Spacers https://www.ubexim.com/lt-line-spacers.htm https://www.ubexim.com/lt-line-spacers.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LT Connectors https://www.ubexim.com/lt-connectors.htm https://www.ubexim.com/lt-connectors.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Formed Products https://www.ubexim.com/helical-formed-products.htm https://www.ubexim.com/helical-formed-products.htm Distribution Transmission Line Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 220 KV Single Suspension Insulator Hardware https://www.ubexim.com/220-kv-single-suspension-insulator-hardware.htm https://www.ubexim.com/220-kv-single-suspension-insulator-hardware.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Shackles https://www.ubexim.com/anchor-shackles.htm https://www.ubexim.com/anchor-shackles.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Shackles https://www.ubexim.com/chain-shackles.htm https://www.ubexim.com/chain-shackles.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Hooks https://www.ubexim.com/ball-hooks.htm https://www.ubexim.com/ball-hooks.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Clevis https://www.ubexim.com/ball-clevis.htm https://www.ubexim.com/ball-clevis.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Eye https://www.ubexim.com/socket-eye.htm https://www.ubexim.com/socket-eye.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turn Buckle https://www.ubexim.com/turn-buckle.htm https://www.ubexim.com/turn-buckle.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yoke Plates https://www.ubexim.com/yoke-plates.htm https://www.ubexim.com/yoke-plates.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sag Adjustment Plates https://www.ubexim.com/sag-adjustment-plates.htm https://www.ubexim.com/sag-adjustment-plates.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Extension Link https://www.ubexim.com/adjustable-extension-link.htm https://www.ubexim.com/adjustable-extension-link.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arcing Horns https://www.ubexim.com/arcing-horns.htm https://www.ubexim.com/arcing-horns.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grading Rings with Brackets https://www.ubexim.com/grading-rings-with-brackets.htm https://www.ubexim.com/grading-rings-with-brackets.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corona Control Rings with Brackets https://www.ubexim.com/corona-control-rings-with-brackets.htm https://www.ubexim.com/corona-control-rings-with-brackets.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AAC Conductors https://www.ubexim.com/aac-conductors.htm https://www.ubexim.com/aac-conductors.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AAAC Conductors https://www.ubexim.com/aaac-conductors.htm https://www.ubexim.com/aaac-conductors.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ACSR Conductors https://www.ubexim.com/acsr-conductors.htm https://www.ubexim.com/acsr-conductors.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolted Type Tension Clamp https://www.ubexim.com/bolted-type-tension-clamp.htm https://www.ubexim.com/bolted-type-tension-clamp.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mid Span Compression Joints https://www.ubexim.com/mid-span-compression-joints.htm https://www.ubexim.com/mid-span-compression-joints.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mid Span Compression joints for AAAC and ACSR Conductors. Mid Span Compression Joints for Earth Wire / Ground Wire. Preformed Armour Rods https://www.ubexim.com/preformed-armour-rods.htm https://www.ubexim.com/preformed-armour-rods.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parallel Groove Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/parallel-groove-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/parallel-groove-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bundle Spacer https://www.ubexim.com/bundle-spacer.htm https://www.ubexim.com/bundle-spacer.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibration Dampers https://www.ubexim.com/vibration-dampers.htm https://www.ubexim.com/vibration-dampers.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Clamp Assembly https://www.ubexim.com/tension-clamp-assembly.htm https://www.ubexim.com/tension-clamp-assembly.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Clamp Assembly for Earth Wire / Ground Wire- Bolted Type & Compression Type. Compression Type Tension Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/compression-type-tension-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/compression-type-tension-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Clamps (Compression Type) for Earth Wire / Ground Wire. Aluminium Casing Tension Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-casing-tension-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-casing-tension-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Clamps (with Aluminium Casing) for Earth Wire / Ground Wire. Suspension Clamp Assembly https://www.ubexim.com/suspension-clamp-assembly.htm https://www.ubexim.com/suspension-clamp-assembly.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension Clamp Assembly for Earth Wire / Ground Wire. Earthwire Vibration Damper https://www.ubexim.com/earthwire-vibration-damper.htm https://www.ubexim.com/earthwire-vibration-damper.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibration Dampers for Earth Wire/ Ground Wire. Earth Bonds https://www.ubexim.com/earth-bonds.htm https://www.ubexim.com/earth-bonds.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Bonds (Flexible Type & Braided Type) for Earth Wire / Ground Wire. Ground Wire Clamp https://www.ubexim.com/ground-wire-clamp.htm https://www.ubexim.com/ground-wire-clamp.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Wire Clamp for Earth Wire/ Ground Wire. Terminal Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/terminal-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/terminal-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terminal Clamps, 2-Way angle clamp connector & T-Clamp. T- Connector https://www.ubexim.com/t-connector.htm https://www.ubexim.com/t-connector.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bus Support Clamp https://www.ubexim.com/bus-support-clamp.htm https://www.ubexim.com/bus-support-clamp.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 KV V-Cross Arms https://www.ubexim.com/11-kv-v-cross-arms.htm https://www.ubexim.com/11-kv-v-cross-arms.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 KV V-Cross Arms, with Pole Top Brackets & Back Clamps. 33 KV V-Cross Arms https://www.ubexim.com/33-kv-v-cross-arms.htm https://www.ubexim.com/33-kv-v-cross-arms.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 33 KV V-Cross Arms with Pole Top Bracket & Back Clamps for single pole. 11 KV /33 KV Insulator Hardware Fitting https://www.ubexim.com/11-kv-33-kv-insulator-hardware-fitting.htm https://www.ubexim.com/11-kv-33-kv-insulator-hardware-fitting.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 KV /33 KV Insulator Hardware Fitting 132 Tension Insulator Hardware https://www.ubexim.com/132-tension-insulator-hardware.htm https://www.ubexim.com/132-tension-insulator-hardware.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LT Shackle Insulator https://www.ubexim.com/lt-shackle-insulator.htm https://www.ubexim.com/lt-shackle-insulator.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Pin For Pin Insulator https://www.ubexim.com/galvanized-iron-pin-for-pin-insulator.htm https://www.ubexim.com/galvanized-iron-pin-for-pin-insulator.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Fabricated and Forged Hardware Components https://www.ubexim.com/steel-fabricated-and-forged-hardware-components.htm https://www.ubexim.com/steel-fabricated-and-forged-hardware-components.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Cast Hardware Components https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-alloy-cast-hardware-components.htm https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-alloy-cast-hardware-components.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Cast Tension Clamps https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-alloy-cast-tension-clamps.htm https://www.ubexim.com/aluminium-alloy-cast-tension-clamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular Rods https://www.ubexim.com/tubular-rods.htm https://www.ubexim.com/tubular-rods.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Coil https://www.ubexim.com/earthing-coil.htm https://www.ubexim.com/earthing-coil.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Clamp & Guy Grip Set https://www.ubexim.com/stay-clamp-guy-grip-set.htm https://www.ubexim.com/stay-clamp-guy-grip-set.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set with Stay Clamp & Guy Grip. Stay Set Assembly https://www.ubexim.com/stay-set-assembly.htm https://www.ubexim.com/stay-set-assembly.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set Assembly – Turn Buckle Type & Cross Head with & Ratchet Nut Type. LT Connector https://www.ubexim.com/lt-connector.htm https://www.ubexim.com/lt-connector.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LT Connectors (Tap Connectors ) with Insulation Cover. Eye Hook Suspension Clamp https://www.ubexim.com/eye-hook-suspension-clamp.htm https://www.ubexim.com/eye-hook-suspension-clamp.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension and Dead End Clamp with Eye Hooks. Piercing Connector https://www.ubexim.com/piercing-connector.htm https://www.ubexim.com/piercing-connector.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Spacer https://www.ubexim.com/pvc-spacer.htm https://www.ubexim.com/pvc-spacer.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Spacer https://www.ubexim.com/composite-spacer.htm https://www.ubexim.com/composite-spacer.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crimp Connector https://www.ubexim.com/crimp-connector.htm https://www.ubexim.com/crimp-connector.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 “H” Type Connector (Crimp Connectors). Helical Formed (Side)Ties https://www.ubexim.com/helical-formed-side-ties.htm https://www.ubexim.com/helical-formed-side-ties.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Formed ( Side)Ties For Spool & Pin Insulator Helical Formed (Top) Ties https://www.ubexim.com/helical-formed-top-ties.htm https://www.ubexim.com/helical-formed-top-ties.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Formed  (Top) Ties For Spool & Pin Insulator Helically Formed Dead End Clamp https://www.ubexim.com/helically-formed-dead-end-clamp.htm https://www.ubexim.com/helically-formed-dead-end-clamp.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helically formed Dead Ends for AAC &ACSR Conductors (Bare and Insulated). Midspan Compression Joint https://www.ubexim.com/midspan-compression-joint.htm https://www.ubexim.com/midspan-compression-joint.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Midspan Compression Joint For AAC & ACSR Conductor Guy Grip https://www.ubexim.com/guy-grip.htm https://www.ubexim.com/guy-grip.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guy Grip for Bare / Covered AAC, AAAC & ACSR Danger Notice Plates https://www.ubexim.com/danger-notice-plates.htm https://www.ubexim.com/danger-notice-plates.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Repair Sleeves https://www.ubexim.com/repair-sleeves.htm https://www.ubexim.com/repair-sleeves.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Repair Sleeves for AAAC and ACSR Conductors.